2019 SHOWS & FESTIVALS

Waterfront Art Festival

at North Ponds Park

off of Rte. 104

Webster, NY 14580

Saturday, July 27 & Sunday, July 28

 

Arts at the Gardens

at Sonnenberg Gardens & Mansion State Historic Park
151 Charlotte Street

Canandaigua, NY 14424

Saturday, August 17 & Sunday, August 18

Clothesline Festival

at the Memorial Art Gallery

500 University Ave.

Rochester, NY 14607

Saturday, September 7 & Sunday, September 8

The Purple Painted Lady 7th Annual Festival

845 Yellow Mill Rd.

Palmyra, NY 14522

Saturday, September 21 & Sunday, September 22

13th Annual Honeoye House Holiday Sale

5066 County Road 36

Honeoye, NY

Sunday, October 6

Holiday Bazaar

at the Rochester Museum & Science Center

657 East Avenue

Rochester, NY 14607

Friday, November 15 through Sunday, November 17

Curated at the Armory

A curated market at the Culver Rd. Armory

155 Culver Rd. 

Rochester, NY 14620

Saturday, November 23